It is very important to stay mindful of who has access to your account. All users can see and manage other user profiles in your account. For security reasons, don't forget to remove any users who are no longer affiliated with your business as quickly as possible.
First, go to Settings in the left sidebar. Users is the default tab in the navigation bar. Locate the user in the list. You can use the Search box to search by first name, last name, or email address.
Click the Edit User icon to make changes
- If changing an email address, the user will need to use the new email address to successfully login.
- If the username is inactive, clicking Active to reactivate the user.
- Don't forget to hit Save before leaving the page!
Click the Delete icon to delete a user
- Deleting a user will completely remove them from the system. This process cannot be undone. If someone is deleted by mistake, you will need to create a new user.